Calendar of Events

September 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
International Fund

Monday: Sep 4, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section Director: Patrick

Monday: Sep 4, 2017; 1:00 pm



5
6
International Fund

Wednesday: Sep 6, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Patrick

Wednesday: Sep 6, 2017; 1:00 pm



7
International Fund

Thursday: Sep 7, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Sue

Thursday: Sep 7, 2017; 1:00 pm



8
9
10
Unit Championship

Sunday: Sep 10, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Sue

Sunday: Sep 10, 2017; 1:00 pm



11
AED-Defrillator Training

Monday: Sep 11, 2017



International Fund

Monday: Sep 11, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section Director: Patrick

Monday: Sep 11, 2017; 1:00 pm



12
13
KBC Election

Wednesday: Sep 13, 2017



International Fund

Wednesday: Sep 13, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Stuart

Wednesday: Sep 13, 2017; 1:00 pm



14
International Fund

Thursday: Sep 14, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Sue

Thursday: Sep 14, 2017; 1:00 pm



15
Aloha Sectional Honolulu

Friday: Sep 15, 2017



16
Aloha Sectional Honolulu

Saturday: Sep 16, 2017



17
Aloha Sectional Honolulu

Sunday: Sep 17, 2017



18
Hawaii NABC Hospitality Fund

Monday: Sep 18, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section Director: Patrick

Monday: Sep 18, 2017; 1:00 pm



19
20
Hawaii NABC Hospitality Fund

Wednesday: Sep 20, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Sue

Wednesday: Sep 20, 2017; 1:00 pm



21
Hawaii NABC Hospitality Fund

Thursday: Sep 21, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Sue

Thursday: Sep 21, 2017; 1:00 pm



22
23
24
25
International Fund

Monday: Sep 25, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section Director: Patrick

Monday: Sep 25, 2017; 1:00 pm



26
27
International Fund

Wednesday: Sep 27, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Sue

Wednesday: Sep 27, 2017; 1:00 pm



28
International Fund

Thursday: Sep 28, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Sue

Thursday: Sep 28, 2017; 1:00 pm



29
30
       

Today's Date : Oct 16, 2017
[ BACK ]