Calendar of Events

November 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
Club Masterpoint Game

Wednesday: Nov 1, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Sue

Wednesday: Nov 1, 2017; 1:00 pm



1:00 pm Beginner Lessons, Rexanne Ring

Wednesday: Nov 1, 2017; 1:00 pm



2
Cancelled

Thursday: Nov 2, 2017



3
4
5
1:00 pm Competitive Bidding Class 5 Instructor: Patrick

Sunday: Nov 5, 2017; 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm



6
Club Masterpoint Game

Monday: Nov 6, 2017



Beginner Lessons, Rexanne Ring

Monday: Nov 6, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section Director: Patrick

Monday: Nov 6, 2017; 1:00 pm



7
8
Club Masterpoint Game

Wednesday: Nov 8, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Stuart

Wednesday: Nov 8, 2017; 1:00 pm



1:00 pm Beginner Lessons, Rexanne Ring

Wednesday: Nov 8, 2017; 1:00 pm



9
Club Masterpoint Game

Thursday: Nov 9, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Thursday: Nov 9, 2017; 1:00 pm



10
11
12
Unit Championship

Sunday: Nov 12, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Sue

Sunday: Nov 12, 2017; 1:00 pm



13
Education Fund

Monday: Nov 13, 2017



Beginner Lessons, Rexanne Ring

Monday: Nov 13, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section Director: Sue

Monday: Nov 13, 2017; 1:00 pm



14
15
Education Fund

Wednesday: Nov 15, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Wednesday: Nov 15, 2017; 1:00 pm



1:00 pm Beginner Lessons, Rexanne Ring

Wednesday: Nov 15, 2017; 1:00 pm



16
Education Fund

Thursday: Nov 16, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Thursday: Nov 16, 2017; 1:00 pm



17
Tom Lum Sectional, Honolulu

Friday: Nov 17, 2017



18
Tom Lum Sectional, Honolulu

Saturday: Nov 18, 2017



19
Tom Lum Sectional, Honolulu

Sunday: Nov 19, 2017



20
Club Masterpoint Game

Monday: Nov 20, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section Director: Patrick

Monday: Nov 20, 2017; 1:00 pm



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section

Monday: Nov 20, 2017; 1:00 pm



21
22
Club Masterpoint Game

Wednesday: Nov 22, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Wednesday: Nov 22, 2017; 1:00 pm



23
Happy Thanksgiving

Thursday: Nov 23, 2017



24
25
26
27
Club Masterpoint Game

Monday: Nov 27, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section Director: Dorothy

Monday: Nov 27, 2017; 1:00 pm



28
29
Club Masterpoint Game

Wednesday: Nov 29, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Wednesday: Nov 29, 2017; 1:00 pm



30
Club Masterpoint Game

Thursday: Nov 30, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Thursday: Nov 30, 2017; 1:00 pm



  

Today's Date : Dec 17, 2017
[ BACK ]