Events Calendar

March 2018

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
Club Masterpoint Game

Thursday: Mar 1, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Thursday: Mar 1, 2018; 1:00 pm



2
Honolulu Sectional

Friday: Mar 2, 2018



3
Honolulu Sectional

Saturday: Mar 3, 2018



4
Honolulu Sectional

Sunday: Mar 4, 2018



5
Club Masterpoint Game

Monday: Mar 5, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section

Monday: Mar 5, 2018; 1:00 pm



6
7
Club Masterpoint Game

Wednesday: Mar 7, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Wednesday: Mar 7, 2018; 1:00 pm



8
Club Masterpoint Game

Thursday: Mar 8, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Thursday: Mar 8, 2018; 1:00 pm



9
10
11
Unit Championship

Sunday: Mar 11, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Sunday: Mar 11, 2018; 1:00 pm



12
Club Championship Game

Monday: Mar 12, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section

Monday: Mar 12, 2018; 1:00 pm



13
14
Club Championship Game

Wednesday: Mar 14, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Wednesday: Mar 14, 2018; 1:00 pm



15
Club Championship Game

Thursday: Mar 15, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Thursday: Mar 15, 2018; 1:00 pm



16
17
18
19
Grass Roots FUNd Game

Monday: Mar 19, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section

Monday: Mar 19, 2018; 1:00 pm



20
21
Grass Roots FUNd Game

Wednesday: Mar 21, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Wednesday: Mar 21, 2018; 1:00 pm



22
Grass Roots FUNd Game

Thursday: Mar 22, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Thursday: Mar 22, 2018; 1:00 pm



23
24
25
26
Club Masterpoint Game

Monday: Mar 26, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game & 299er Section

Monday: Mar 26, 2018; 1:00 pm



27
28
Club Masterpoint Game

Wednesday: Mar 28, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Wednesday: Mar 28, 2018; 1:00 pm



29
Club Masterpoint Game

Thursday: Mar 29, 2018



1:00 pm Open Game

Thursday: Mar 29, 2018; 1:00 pm



30
31
       

Today's Date : Jan 21, 2018
[ BACK ]